top of page

Our Speakers

Lori Ajax


Bureau of Cannabis Control

Kyle Turley

NFL All-Star Athlete & 

Founder, Neuro XPF

Hon. Fiona Ma, CPA

California State Treasurer

Steve DeAngelo

Chairman Emeritus, Harborside / 

FLRish Inc.

Hon. Steven Hernandez

Mayor, City of Coachella

Kenny Dickerson

CEO, EcoMaster Corp. & Coachillin' Holdings LLC

Hon. Michael Hestrin

Riverside County District Attorney

Joyce Cenali

Partner & COO,

Big Rock Partners, LLC

Hon. Scott Matas

Mayor, City of Desert Hot Springs

Greg Barton


barton CPA

Hon. Geoff Kors

Mayor Pro Tem,

City of Palm Springs

Greg Baldwin


Matrix Insurance & Benefits Solutions, Inc.

Jocelyn Kane

Vice President, Coachella Valley Cannabis Alliance Network

Joe Wallace


Coachella Valley Economic Partnership

Richard Parrott

Director, CalCannabis Cultivation Licensing, California Department of Food and Agriculture

Robert Van Roo

President &


PS Safe Access

Charlie McClendon

City Manager, City of Cathedral City

Josh Drayton

Communication and Outreach Director, California Cannabis Industry Association

Adrian Sedlin

Founder & CEO, Canndescent

Lesa Slaughter, Esq.

Slaughter Law Group

Hon. Sabby Jonathan


City of Palm Desert

Barbara Bee

T&D Distribution Engineering, Resource & Performance Management, Southern California Edison

Christina Dempsey

Education, Training & Outreach Manager,

Manufactured Cannabis Safety Branch,

California Department of Public Health

Mike Kelly


Falcon Brands

Hon. Eduardo Garcia


CA District 56

Patrick Henning

Director, California Employment Development Department

Daniel Witt


Sonoma Lab Works

Lindsay Grant

Director of Sales, The Desert Sun | LOCALiQ, Part of the USA Today Network

Greta Carter


Highroad Consulting Group

Paul MacKey

Executive Director, 

Cabazon Agricultural Commission

Andrew DeAngelo



Brian Rix

Managing Partner, Burke Rix Communications

bottom of page